Information on cookies
What are cookies?
Cookies are small text files installed on your computer or peripheral device when you visit our site.
Purpose of cookies
- Enable the site to function properly (lifetime of the cookie: 1 year)
- Remember your choices regarding third-party cookies (lifetime of the cookie: 3 months)
- Collect statistical information to, for example, count the number of visitors to our site and identify the pages visited most often (24 months).
Information collected thanks to cookies
Cookies help us to collect information about how you use our site. We do not store any personally identifiable information.
Types of cookies
- Session cookies - These cookies are temporarily stored on your computer or device during a browsing session. They are deleted from your computer or device at the end of this session.
- Permanent cookies - These cookies remain on your computer for a longer period of time. Permanent cookies help us to recognise you when we need to know who you are over the longer term (e.g. login identification).
Accept / Reject
If you fully accept, all the cookies provided for on this site will be created. If you refuse or do not choose, only the technical cookies required for the site to function properly will be created.
Browser cookie management
The menu of most browsers includes options allowing you to manage your cookies by adjusting or configuring your cookie settings. In general, browsers allow you to:
- display your cookies
- authorise cookies
- deactivate all cookies, or only specific cookies;
- deactivate all cookies when you close your browser;
- block cookies;
- block cookies from third-party sites that you have not visited;
- block tracking cookies (advertising, marketing or statistics);
- be informed when you receive a cookie.
Please note that if you choose to block our cookies, some of the functionalities of our site will be deactivated and your browsing may also be affected. If you configure your browser options to delete all cookies, your browsing preferences will be erased when you close your browser.